Team 2019

Get to know our members and their contempencies.

​Our student group was founded in 2015 and we have now built up the team to 30 members working on competition projects. In August 2018, we took part in our first Formula Student Germany and are now building our third vehicle for our next event. Our members are split into the functional areas of Electronics, Chassis, Suspension, Engine, Manufacturing and Assembly, Aerodynamics, Organisation and Design. In this way we are able to apply our classroom theory to practical challenges and gain valuable new experience. We are an open and ambitious student group and look forward to welcoming new members. If you have any questions about our group, then please reach out to us or simply drop by for a beer.


Tim Noack

Leader Electronic

Alexander Wagner

Tobias Pechatschek

Felipe Morales

Pascal Schmitt

3. Vorstand

ChingWen Chen


Yannick Moos

Leader Suspension

Patrick Noone​

Chunghyun Lyu

Eivydas Keras



Pascal Schmitt

Leader Chassis

Tim Noack

Lucas Damrau

Paul Obier



Johannes Ullich

Leader engine

Paul Obier

Manufacturing and assembly

Christian Zirker

Leader manufacturing and assembly


Johannes Strubel

Leader Organisation

Sebastian Wagner

Louis Krüger


Marcel Simon

Kim White


Mariale Balladares

Tim Noack

Jiaqi Wang

Business Plan